Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Robert Jones Director of I.T. Services rdjones@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Karen Bramble Assistant to the President kbramble@sagu.edu (602) 943-1931
Savena Rodgers Admissions Counselor srodgers@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x232
Anthony Skeet Admissions Counselor askeet@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x234
Robert Jones Facilities Engineer rjones@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Mazzie Villa Food Service Supervisor mvilla@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x261
Erica Zamorano Director of Institutional and Student Services ezamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-5730
Natalya De Luna Administrative Assistant ndeluna@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x228
Nick Zamorano Director of Enrollment and Student Development nzamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x215
Paul LaBate Director of Athletics plabate@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x253
Ryan Brown Men's Basketball Coach rbrown@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335
Bob Levardo Women's Volleyball Coach blevardo@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335
Tylon Wilson Women's Basketball Coach twilson@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335