The Department of Education is required to post 26 items on the College Navigator website for each institution, including a link to the institution's website that provides “in an easily accessible manner”

  • student activities offered by the institution;
  • services offered by the institution for individuals with disabilities;
  • career and placement services offered to students during and after enrollment;
  • policies of the institution related to transfer of credit from other institutions.

Under the 2008 Higher Education Opportunity Act (HEOA), AIC is required to make available certain information to current and prospective students, employees, and the general public. For your convenience, this webpage contains links that will direct you to the appropriate websites or contact information for various offices where you can receive the required information. Please contact the personnel from the appropriate offices if you wish to obtain a hard copy of any of the available documents.

Important Contacts

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Dr. David J. Moore President dmoore@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x231
Dr. Joseph J. Saggio Administrative Dean of the College jsaggio@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x244
Rev. Nick Zamorano Director of Student Life nzamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x250
Erica Zamorano Senior Director of Institutional & Student Services ezamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x239
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x271
Sandra Gonzales Director of Enrollment sgonzales@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x226
REQUEST INFO APPLY CALL