Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@sagu.edu (602) 237-5770
Karen Bramble Assistant to the President kbramble@sagu.edu (602) 943-1931
Brisa Ellis Admissions Counselor bellis@sagu.edu (602) 944-5860
Sandra Gonzales Director of Enrollment Management sgonzales@sagu.edu (602) 944-3336
Tom Kuyper Athletic Director tkuyper@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x262
Steve Morgan Facilities Engineer smorgan@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Mazzie Villa Food Service Supervisor mvilla@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x261
Erica Zamorano Senior Director of Institutional and Student Services ezamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x239
Marina Zamorano Administrative Assistant mzamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x228 x245
Nick Zamorano Director of Student Life rjimenez@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x215
REQUEST INFO APPLY CALL