Uncover Your Destiny. (602) 944-3335

info@aicag.edu

Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x271
Joyce Cheney Food Service (602) 944-3335 x261
Marsha Cleaveland Circulation Librarian mcleaveland@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x252
Sandra Gonzales Dir. of Enrollment Mgmt. sgonzales@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x232
Gayle Keeter Account Manager gkeeter@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x228
Gary Miller Enrollment gmiller@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x232
Steve Morgan Facilities Manager smorgan@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Marty Paxson Security mpaxson@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x233
Vince Roubideaux Resident Counselor vroubideaux@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x250
Kathy Spinelli Food Service Manager (602) 944-3335 x261
Nadine Waldrop Assistant to the President nwaldrop@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x223
Debra Yazzie Resident Director dyazzie@aicag.edu
Erica Zamorano Registrar ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239