Uncover Your Destiny!

Staff

Andrea Avalos Vice President for Financial Services aavalos@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x223
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 237-5770
Brisa Ellis Enrollment brisa.ellis@aicag.edu (602) 944-5840
Sandra Gonzales Dir. of Enrollment Mgmt. sgonzales@aicag.edu (602) 944-3336
Gary Miller Enrollment gmiller@aicag.edu (602) 944-5860
Steve Morgan Facilities Manager smorgan@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Marty Paxson Security mpaxson@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x233
Nadine Waldrop Assistant to the President nwaldrop@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x223
Debra Yazzie Resident Director dyazzie@aicag.edu
Erica Zamorano Registrar ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239