Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@sagu.edu (602) 237-5770
Karen Bramble Assistant to the President kbramble@sagu.edu (602) 943-1931
Sandra Gonzales Director of Enrollment Management sgonzales@sagu.edu (602) 944-3336
Steve Morgan Facilities Engineer smorgan@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Nick Zamorano Director of Student Life nzamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x215
Mazzie Villa Food Service
Debra Yazzie Resident Director dyazzie@sagu.edu
Erica Zamorano Senior Director of Institutional and Student Services ezamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x239
Marina Zamorano mzamorano@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335