Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 237-5770
Karen Bramble Assistant to the President/External Relations kbramble@aicag.edu (602) 943-1931
Ron Girard Food Service Manager
Sandra Gonzales Enrollment Coordinator sgonzales@aicag.edu (602) 944-3336
Barbara Ivy Clerical Assistant bivy@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335
Gary Miller Admissions Counselor gmiller@aicag.edu (602) 944-5860
Steve Morgan Facilities Engineer smorgan@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Rev. Robert Jimenez Dean of Students rjimenez@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335
Alexandria Valasquez Food Service
Mazzie Villa Food Service
Debra Yazzie Resident Director dyazzie@aicag.edu
Erica Zamorano Student Records Coordinator ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239
Marina Zamorano mzamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335