Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 237-5770
Karen Bramble Assistant to the President/External Relations kbramble@aicag.edu (602) 943-1931
Ron Girard Food Service Manager
Sandra Gonzales Director of Enrollment Management sgonzales@aicag.edu (602) 944-3336
Gary Miller Admissions Counselor gmiller@aicag.edu (602) 944-5860
Steve Morgan Facilities Engineer smorgan@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Manuel Olea Head of Security manuel.olea@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x233
Ellen Petrick Food Service
Edward Rivera Assistant Resident Director erivera@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335
Susan Sherman Food Service susan.sherman@aicag.edu
Mazzie Villa Food Service
Debra Yazzie Resident Director dyazzie@aicag.edu
Erica Zamorano Registrar ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239