Uncover Your Destiny!

Staff

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Andrea Avalos VP for Fin. Aid and Enrollment Mgmt. aavalos@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x223
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 237-5770
Karen Bramble Asst. to the Pres. for External Relations kbramble@aicag.edu (602) 943-1931
Steve Chaney VP for Financial Services schaney@aicag.edu
Ron Girard Food Service Manager
Sandra Gonzales Dir. of Enrollment Mgmt. sgonzales@aicag.edu (602) 944-3336
Gary Miller Admissions Counselor gmiller@aicag.edu (602) 944-5860
Steve Morgan Facilities Manager smorgan@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x225
Manuel Olea Security manuel.olea@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x233
Ellen Petrick Food Service
Edward Rivera Asst. Resident Director erivera@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335
Susan Sherman Food Service susan.sherman@aicag.edu
Mayzie Villa Food Service
Nadine Waldrop Assistant to the President nwaldrop@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x223
Debra Yazzie Resident Director dyazzie@aicag.edu
Erica Zamorano Registrar ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239