Consumer Information

Consumer Information on College Navigator

The Department of Education is required to post 26 items on the College Navigator website for each institution, including a link to the institution's website that provides “in an easily accessible manner”

  • student activities offered by the institution;
  • services offered by the institution for individuals with disabilities;
  • career and placement services offered to students during and after enrollment;
  • policies of the institution related to transfer of credit from other institutions.

AIC on College Navigator

Important Contacts

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Dr. David J. Moore President dmoore@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x231
Rev. Jim H. Lopez Executive Vice President jlopez@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x250
Dr. Joseph J. Saggio Vice President for Academic Affairs jsaggio@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x244
Andrea Avalos, MBA Vice President for Financial Aid & Enrollment aavalos@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x223
Erica Zamorano Registrar ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services/Website jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x271