Consumer Information on College Navigator

The Department of Education is required to post 26 items on the College Navigator website for each institution, including a link to the institution's website that provides “in an easily accessible manner”

  • student activities offered by the institution;
  • services offered by the institution for individuals with disabilities;
  • career and placement services offered to students during and after enrollment;
  • policies of the institution related to transfer of credit from other institutions.

AIC on College Navigator Emergency Operations Response Plan

Important Contacts

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Dr. David J. Moore President dmoore@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x231
Dr. Joseph J. Saggio Administrative Dean of the College jsaggio@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x244
Rev. Nick Zamorano Director of Student Life nzamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x215
Erica Zamorano Senior Director of Institutional & Student Services ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x271
Sandra Gonzales Director of Enrollment sgonzales@sagu.edu (602) 944-3335 x226