Consumer Information

Under the 2008 Higher Education Opportunity Act (HEOA), AIC is required to make available certain information to current and prospective students, employees, and the general public. For your convenience, this webpage contains links that will direct you to the appropriate websites or contact information for various offices where you can receive the required information. Please contact the personnel from the appropriate offices if you wish to obtain a hard copy of any of the available documents.

Important Contacts

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Dr. David J. Moore President dmoore@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x231
Rev. Jim H. Lopez Executive Vice President jlopez@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x250
Dr. Joseph J. Saggio Vice President for Academic Affairs jsaggio@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x244
Andrea Avalos, MBA Vice President for Financial Aid & Enrollment aavalos@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x223
Erica Zamorano Registrar ezamorano@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x239
Jeremy Bramble Director of I.T. Services jbramble@aicag.edu (602) 944-3335 x271